»
»
» Vienna

What time is it in Vienna, Austria right now?

Current time in Vienna, Austria
11:37:30
Today is Monday 21th of April 2014 in Vienna Austria

Country: Austria

Embassy: Austria

Currency: Euro

Currency Code: EUR

Continent: Europe

Timezone: Europe/Vienna

Latitude: 48° 6' 39'' N

Longitude: 16° 33' 29'' E

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

Vienna, Austria
(GMT +1.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Sary Iran (GMT + 3.5) 02:30 04:30 08:30 12:30 14:30 18:30 24:30
Tehran Iran (GMT + 3.5) 02:30 04:30 08:30 12:30 14:30 18:30 24:30
Pietermaritzburg South Africa (GMT + 2.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Kastelorizo Greece (GMT + 2.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Lahaina United States (GMT -10.0) *13:00 *15:00 *19:00 *23:00 01:00 05:00 11:00
Nov Canada (GMT + 5.0) 04:00 06:00 10:00 14:00 16:00 20:00 2:00
Puerto Vallarta Mexico (GMT -6.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Vardoe Lufthaun Norway (GMT + 1.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Guerrero Negro Mexico (GMT -6.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Colombo Bandaranayake Sri Lanka (GMT + 5.5) 04:30 06:30 10:30 14:30 16:30 20:30 2:30
Venezuela Cuba (GMT -5.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Tullamarine Australia (GMT + 11.0) 10:00 12:00 16:00 20:00 22:00 2:00 8:00
Phu Quoc Vietnam (GMT + 7.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Vienna