What time is it in Utapao, Thailand right now?

23:03:10
is current local time in Utapao, Thailand
Today is Friday 29th of August 2014 in Utapao Thailand

Country: Thailand

Embassy: Thailand

Currency: Baht

Currency Code: THB

Continent: Southeast Asia

Timezone: Asia/Bangkok

Latitude: 12° 40' 59'' N

Longitude: 101° 1' 0'' E

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

Utapao, Thailand
(GMT +7.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Mont-Louis France (GMT + 1.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Reunión Bolivia (GMT -4.0) *13:00 *15:00 *19:00 *23:00 01:00 05:00 11:00
Grand Canyon Village United States (GMT -7.0) *10:00 *12:00 *16:00 *20:00 *22:00 02:00 08:00
Redcliffe Australia (GMT + 11.0) 04:00 06:00 10:00 14:00 16:00 20:00 2:00
Bawan Papua New Guinea (GMT + 10.0) 03:00 05:00 09:00 13:00 15:00 19:00 1:00
Reutte Austria (GMT + 1.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Hämeenlinna Finland (GMT + 2.0) *19:00 *21:00 01:00 05:00 07:00 11:00 17:00
Chita Russia (GMT + 9.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
Agoura Hills United States (GMT -8.0) *09:00 *11:00 *15:00 *19:00 *21:00 01:00 07:00
Hale United States (GMT -5.0) *12:00 *14:00 *18:00 *22:00 00:00 04:00 10:00
Ravensthorpe Australia (GMT + 9.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
Chesaning United States (GMT -5.0) *12:00 *14:00 *18:00 *22:00 00:00 04:00 10:00
Lindeman Island Australia (GMT + 10.0) 03:00 05:00 09:00 13:00 15:00 19:00 1:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Utapao