What time is it in Utapao, Thailand right now?

Current time in Utapao, Thailand
01:16:29
Today is Friday 25th of April 2014 in Utapao Thailand

Country: Thailand

Embassy: Thailand

Currency: Baht

Currency Code: THB

Continent: Southeast Asia

Timezone: Asia/Bangkok

Latitude: 12° 40' 59'' N

Longitude: 101° 1' 0'' E

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

Utapao, Thailand
(GMT +7.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Rainbow Lake Canada (GMT -7.0) *10:00 *12:00 *16:00 *20:00 *22:00 02:00 08:00
Upernavik Greenland (GMT -3.0) *14:00 *16:00 *20:00 00:00 02:00 06:00 12:00
Belfast City United Kingdom (GMT 0.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Lion-sur-Mer France (GMT + 1.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
North Kingstown United Kingdom (GMT -4.0) *13:00 *15:00 *19:00 *23:00 01:00 05:00 11:00
Johnston Island United States (GMT -10.0) *07:00 *09:00 *13:00 *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 05:00
Ustes Spain (GMT + 1.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Balik Pulau Malaysia (GMT + 8.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Olympic Valley United States (GMT -8.0) *09:00 *11:00 *15:00 *19:00 *21:00 01:00 07:00
Wagethe Indonesia (GMT -8.0) *09:00 *11:00 *15:00 *19:00 *21:00 01:00 07:00
Mount Isa Australia (GMT + 10.0) 03:00 05:00 09:00 13:00 15:00 19:00 1:00
Kabri Dar Ethiopia (GMT + 3.0) *20:00 *22:00 02:00 06:00 08:00 12:00 18:00
Normanton Australia (GMT + 10.0) 03:00 05:00 09:00 13:00 15:00 19:00 1:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Utapao