»
»
» Torreon

What time is it in Torreon, Mexico right now?

01:48:50
is current local time in Torreon, Mexico
Today is Wednesday 20th of August 2014 in Torreon Mexico

Country: Mexico

Embassy: Mexico

Currency: Peso

Currency Code: MXN

Continent: North America

Timezone: America/Monterrey

Latitude: 25° 34' 5'' N

Longitude: 103° 24' 38'' W

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

Torreon, Mexico
(GMT -6.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Tefe Brazil (GMT -4.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
Alghero Germany (GMT + 1.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Waldron United States (GMT -6.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Kericho Kenya (GMT + 3.0) 09:00 11:00 15:00 19:00 21:00 1:00 7:00
Camden United States (GMT -5.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Lake City United States (GMT -5.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Jinhua China (GMT + 8.0) 14:00 16:00 20:00 24:00 2:00 6:00 12:00
Ishwardi Bangladesh (GMT + 6.0) 12:00 14:00 18:00 22:00 24:00 4:00 10:00
Huslia United States (GMT -9.0) *21:00 *23:00 03:00 07:00 09:00 13:00 19:00
Slidell United States (GMT -6.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Ankorefo Madagascar (GMT + 3.0) 09:00 11:00 15:00 19:00 21:00 1:00 7:00
Afyon Turkey (GMT + 2.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Tagbilaran City Philippines (GMT + 8.0) 14:00 16:00 20:00 24:00 2:00 6:00 12:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Torreon