»
»
» Toronto

What time is it in Toronto, Canada right now?

Current time in Toronto, Canada
03:16:17
Today is Wednesday 16th of April 2014 in Toronto Canada

Country: Canada

Embassy: Canada

Currency: Dollar

Currency Code: CAD

Continent:

Timezone: America/Toronto

Latitude: 43° 42' 0" N

Longitude: 79° 24' 58" W

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

Toronto, Canada
(GMT -5.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Paso Robles United States (GMT -8.0) *21:00 *23:00 03:00 07:00 09:00 13:00 19:00
Tamale Ghana (GMT 0.0) 05:00 07:00 11:00 15:00 17:00 21:00 3:00
Quibdo Colombia (GMT -5.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Sun City South Africa (GMT + 8.0) 13:00 15:00 19:00 23:00 1:00 5:00 11:00
Whale Cove Canada (GMT -6.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Aosta Italy (GMT + 1.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Romulus United States (GMT -3.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
Antalya Turkey (GMT + 2.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Olympic Valley United States (GMT -8.0) *21:00 *23:00 03:00 07:00 09:00 13:00 19:00
Seinajoki Ilmajoki Finland (GMT + 2.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Davao Philippines (GMT + 8.0) 13:00 15:00 19:00 23:00 1:00 5:00 11:00
Brus Laguna Honduras (GMT -6.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Tarakan Indonesia (GMT + 8.0) 13:00 15:00 19:00 23:00 1:00 5:00 11:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Toronto