What time is it in Surigao, Philippines right now?

Current time in Surigao, Philippines
14:55:50
Today is Saturday 19th of April 2014 in Surigao Philippines

Country: Philippines

Embassy: Philippines

Currency: Peso

Currency Code: PHP

Continent: Southeast Asia

Timezone: Asia/Manila

Latitude: 9° 45' 32'' N

Longitude: 125° 28' 45'' E

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

Surigao, Philippines
(GMT +8.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Cuba United States (GMT -5.0) *11:00 *13:00 *17:00 *21:00 *23:00 03:00 09:00
Sherm el Sheikh Egypt (GMT + 2.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Jiwani Pakistan (GMT + 5.0) *21:00 *23:00 03:00 07:00 09:00 13:00 19:00
Hami China (GMT + 8.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Safety Harbor United States (GMT -5.0) *11:00 *13:00 *17:00 *21:00 *23:00 03:00 09:00
Playa Samara Costa Rica (GMT -6.0) *10:00 *12:00 *16:00 *20:00 *22:00 02:00 08:00
Zihuatanejo Mexico (GMT -6.0) *10:00 *12:00 *16:00 *20:00 *22:00 02:00 08:00
Anderson United States (GMT -3.0) *13:00 *15:00 *19:00 *23:00 01:00 05:00 11:00
Saint-Thomas France (GMT + 1.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Ireland United Kingdom (GMT 0.0) *16:00 *18:00 *22:00 02:00 04:00 08:00 14:00
Mersing Singapore (GMT + 8.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Cefalu Italy (GMT + 1.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Kugaaruk Canada (GMT -7.0) *09:00 *11:00 *15:00 *19:00 *21:00 01:00 07:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Surigao