What time is it in St Maarten, Netherlands Antilles right now?

Current time in St Maarten, Netherlands Antilles
05:12:30
Today is Sunday 20th of April 2014 in St Maarten Netherlands Antilles

Country: Netherlands Antilles

Embassy: Netherlands Antilles

Currency: Guilder

Currency Code: ANG

Continent: Central America and the Caribbean

Timezone: Europe/Amsterdam

Latitude: 18° 2' 36'' N

Longitude: 63° 6' 42'' W

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

St Maarten, Netherlands Antilles
(GMT +1.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Inukjuak Canada (GMT -5.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Prince George Canada (GMT -8.0) *15:00 *17:00 *21:00 01:00 03:00 07:00 13:00
El Calafate Argentina (GMT -3.0) *20:00 *22:00 02:00 06:00 08:00 12:00 18:00
Sapporo Japan (GMT + 9.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Whangarei New Zealand (GMT + 13.0) 12:00 14:00 18:00 22:00 24:00 4:00 10:00
Montreux Switzerland (GMT + 1.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Elazig Turkey (GMT + 2.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Sanremo Italy (GMT + 1.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Ann Arbor United States (GMT -5.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Gaylord United States (GMT + 13.0) 12:00 14:00 18:00 22:00 24:00 4:00 10:00
Morelia Mexico (GMT -6.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Cape May United States (GMT -5.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Haut-Du-Cap Haiti (GMT -5.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of St Maarten