»
»
» Shenzhen

What time is it in Shenzhen, China right now?

18:38:40
is current local time in Shenzhen, China
Today is Thursday 24th of July 2014 in Shenzhen China

Country: China

Embassy: China

Currency: Yuan Renminbi

Currency Code: CNY

Continent: Asia

Timezone: Asia/Shanghai

Latitude: 22° 38' 24'' N

Longitude: 113° 48' 29'' E

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

Shenzhen, China
(GMT +8.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Nossi-be Madagascar (GMT + 3.0) *19:00 *21:00 01:00 05:00 07:00 11:00 17:00
Catarman Philippines (GMT + 8.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Port Haiti (GMT + 10.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
Jersey Marine United Kingdom (GMT 0.0) *16:00 *18:00 *22:00 02:00 04:00 08:00 14:00
Rajkot India (GMT + 5.5) *22:0-30 00:0-30 04:0-30 08:0-30 10:0-30 14:0-30 20:0-30
Sue Island Australia (GMT + 10.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
Dieppe France (GMT + 1.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Samsun Turkey (GMT + 2.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Genda Wuha Ethiopia (GMT + 3.0) *19:00 *21:00 01:00 05:00 07:00 11:00 17:00
Juan-les-Pins Germany (GMT + 1.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Saint Tropez France (GMT + 1.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Kiri Congo (GMT + 1.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
New Hampton United States (GMT -6.0) *10:00 *12:00 *16:00 *20:00 *22:00 02:00 08:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Shenzhen