What time is it in Santiago, Chile right now?

13:03:30
is current local time in Santiago, Chile
Today is Friday 22th of May 2015 in Santiago Chile
  • Country: Chile
  • Embassy: Chile
  • Currency:
  • Currency Code: CLP
  • Continent: South America
  • Timezone: America/Santiago
  • Latitude: 33° 22' 59'' S
  • Longitude: 70° 46' 59'' W

Compare time of Santiago with other cities

Santiago, Chile
(GMT -3.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Graulhet France (GMT + 1.0) 04:00 06:00 10:00 14:00 16:00 20:00 2:00
Saint Lucia Saint Lucia (GMT -4.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Busan South Korea (GMT + 9.0) 12:00 14:00 18:00 22:00 24:00 4:00 10:00
Yoakum United States (GMT -6.0) *21:00 *23:00 03:00 07:00 09:00 13:00 19:00
Tasikmalaya Indonesia (GMT + 7.0) 10:00 12:00 16:00 20:00 22:00 2:00 8:00
San Juan Argentina (GMT -3.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Karamay China (GMT + 8.0) 11:00 13:00 17:00 21:00 23:00 3:00 9:00
Veracruz Mexico (GMT -6.0) *21:00 *23:00 03:00 07:00 09:00 13:00 19:00
Tablon De Tamara Colombia (GMT -5.0) *22:00 00:00 04:00 08:00 10:00 14:00 20:00
Punia Congo (GMT + 2.0) 05:00 07:00 11:00 15:00 17:00 21:00 3:00
Bremerhaven Germany (GMT + 1.0) 04:00 06:00 10:00 14:00 16:00 20:00 2:00
Arezzo Italy (GMT + 1.0) 04:00 06:00 10:00 14:00 16:00 20:00 2:00
White Plains United States (GMT -5.0) *22:00 00:00 04:00 08:00 10:00 14:00 20:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Santiago