»
»
» San Antonio

What time is it in San Antonio, United States right now?

12:11:09
is current local time in San Antonio, United States
Today is Wednesday 30th of July 2014 in San Antonio United States

Country: United States

Embassy: United States

Currency: Dollar

Currency Code: USD

Continent: North America

Timezone: America/Chicago

Latitude: 29°25' 26.84'' N

Longitude: 98°29' 37.06'' W

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

San Antonio, United States
(GMT -6.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Karanambo Guyana (GMT -4.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
Uppsala Sweden (GMT + 1.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Kisengan Papua New Guinea (GMT + 10.0) 16:00 18:00 22:00 2:00 4:00 8:00 14:00
Grove City United States (GMT -5.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Cordillo Downs Australia (GMT + 10.5) 16:30 18:30 22:30 2:30 4:30 8:30 14:30
Santa Cruz Das Flores Portugal (GMT 0.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Nogales Mexico (GMT -6.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Borhaug Norway (GMT + 1.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Collingwood Canada (GMT -5.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Wakkanai Japan (GMT + 9.0) 15:00 17:00 21:00 1:00 3:00 7:00 13:00
Togiak Village United States (GMT -9.0) *21:00 *23:00 03:00 07:00 09:00 13:00 19:00
Copalis United States (GMT -8.0) *22:00 00:00 04:00 08:00 10:00 14:00 20:00
Ipil Philippines (GMT + 8.0) 14:00 16:00 20:00 24:00 2:00 6:00 12:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of San Antonio