»
»
» Pennsylvania

What time is it in Pennsylvania, United States right now?

05:43:12
is current local time in Pennsylvania, United States
Today is Sunday 21th of December 2014 in Pennsylvania United States

Country: United States

Embassy: United States

Currency: Dollar

Currency Code: USD

Continent: North America

Timezone: America/New_York

Latitude: 40° 16' 20" N

Longitude: 76° 54' 20" W

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

Pennsylvania, United States
(GMT -5.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Zoersel Belgium (GMT + 1.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Madrid Colombia (GMT -5.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Twentynine Palms United States (GMT -8.0) *21:00 *23:00 03:00 07:00 09:00 13:00 19:00
Tokion India (GMT + 5.5) 10:30 12:30 16:30 20:30 22:30 2:30 8:30
Menomonee Falls United States (GMT -6.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Brno Czech Republic (GMT + 1.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Horse Cave United States (GMT -7.0) *22:00 00:00 04:00 08:00 10:00 14:00 20:00
Valdivia Chile (GMT -3.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
Long Pasia Malaysia (GMT + 8.0) 13:00 15:00 19:00 23:00 1:00 5:00 11:00
Varkaus Finland (GMT + 2.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Tawa Papua New Guinea (GMT + 10.0) 15:00 17:00 21:00 1:00 3:00 7:00 13:00
Royan France (GMT + 1.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Acarigua Venezuela (GMT -4.5) 00:30 02:30 06:30 10:30 12:30 16:30 22:30

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Pennsylvania