What time is it in Paris, France right now?

Current time in Paris, France
12:48:35
Today is Sunday 20th of April 2014 in Paris France

Country: France

Embassy: France

Currency: Euro

Currency Code: EUR

Continent:

Timezone: Europe/Paris

Latitude: 48° 51' 12" N

Longitude: 2° 20' 55" E

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

Paris, France
(GMT +1.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Basco Philippines (GMT + 8.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Tekadu Papua New Guinea (GMT + 10.0) 09:00 11:00 15:00 19:00 21:00 1:00 7:00
Saint Andrews United Kingdom (GMT 0.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
California United States (GMT -8.0) *15:00 *17:00 *21:00 01:00 03:00 07:00 13:00
Twentynine Palms United States (GMT -8.0) *15:00 *17:00 *21:00 01:00 03:00 07:00 13:00
Pennsylvania United States (GMT -5.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Queensbury United States (GMT + 13.0) 12:00 14:00 18:00 22:00 24:00 4:00 10:00
Wonju-si South Korea (GMT + 9.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Nice France (GMT + 1.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Dalat Vietnam (GMT + 7.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Volos Greece (GMT + 2.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Oxford House Canada (GMT -6.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Menongue Angola (GMT + 1.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Paris