What time is it in Oklahoma, United States right now?

15:33:15
is current local time in Oklahoma, United States
Today is Friday 28th of November 2014 in Oklahoma United States

Country: United States

Embassy: United States

Currency: Dollar

Currency Code: USD

Continent: North America

Timezone: America/Chicago

Latitude: 35° 28' 3" N

Longitude: 97° 30' 59" W

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

Oklahoma, United States
(GMT -6.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Phillip I (Newhaven) Australia (GMT + 10.0) 16:00 18:00 22:00 2:00 4:00 8:00 14:00
Japong Bari India (GMT + 5.5) 11:30 13:30 17:30 21:30 23:30 3:30 9:30
Butterworth Malaysia (GMT + 8.0) 14:00 16:00 20:00 24:00 2:00 6:00 12:00
Mbala Zambia (GMT + 2.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Newbury United Kingdom (GMT 0.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Pago Pago American Samoa (GMT -11.0) *19:00 *21:00 01:00 05:00 07:00 11:00 17:00
Dunsmuir United States (GMT -8.0) *22:00 00:00 04:00 08:00 10:00 14:00 20:00
St Lucia Park South Africa (GMT + 2.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Mount Pleasant Falkland Islands (GMT -3.0) 03:00 05:00 09:00 13:00 15:00 19:00 1:00
Tel Aviv-Yafo Israel (GMT + 2.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Cruzeiro Do Sul Brazil (GMT -4.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
Taxco Mexico (GMT -6.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Lincoln United States (GMT -6.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Oklahoma