What time is it in Oklahoma, United States right now?

08:25:11
is current local time in Oklahoma, United States
Today is Tuesday 22th of July 2014 in Oklahoma United States

Country: United States

Embassy: United States

Currency: Dollar

Currency Code: USD

Continent: North America

Timezone: America/Chicago

Latitude: 35° 28' 3" N

Longitude: 97° 30' 59" W

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

Oklahoma, United States
(GMT -6.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Jessore Bangladesh (GMT + 6.0) 12:00 14:00 18:00 22:00 24:00 4:00 10:00
Villefranche-sur-Mer Germany (GMT + 1.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Flora Valley Australia (GMT + 9.0) 15:00 17:00 21:00 1:00 3:00 7:00 13:00
Jalapa Mexico (GMT -6.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Bilaspur India (GMT + 5.5) 11:30 13:30 17:30 21:30 23:30 3:30 9:30
Usak Turkey (GMT + 2.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Amsterdam-Zuidoost The Netherlands (GMT 0.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Scottsbluff United States (GMT -7.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Totskoye Russia (GMT + 7.0) 13:00 15:00 19:00 23:00 1:00 5:00 11:00
Windorah Australia (GMT + 10.0) 16:00 18:00 22:00 2:00 4:00 8:00 14:00
Elba Italy (GMT + 1.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Staples United States (GMT -6.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Titusville United States (GMT -5.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Oklahoma