What time is it in Nevada, United States right now?

06:29:41
is current local time in Nevada, United States
Today is Tuesday 21th of October 2014 in Nevada United States

Country: United States

Embassy: United States

Currency: Dollar

Currency Code: USD

Continent: North America

Timezone: America/Los_Angeles

Latitude: 39° 15' 0" N

Longitude: 116° 45' 4" W

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

Nevada, United States
(GMT -8.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Minocqua Canada (GMT -6.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
Pottstown United States (GMT -5.0) 03:00 05:00 09:00 13:00 15:00 19:00 1:00
Ahe French Polynesia (GMT -10.0) *22:00 00:00 04:00 08:00 10:00 14:00 20:00
San Bernardino United States (GMT -7.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Krasnojarsk Russia (GMT ) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Rochester United Kingdom (GMT 0.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Kaneohe United States (GMT -7.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Torwood Australia (GMT + 10.0) 18:00 20:00 24:00 4:00 6:00 10:00 16:00
Louisburg United States (GMT -5.0) 03:00 05:00 09:00 13:00 15:00 19:00 1:00
Andoas Peru (GMT -5.0) 03:00 05:00 09:00 13:00 15:00 19:00 1:00
Alamos Mexico (GMT -7.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Nürnberger Land Germany (GMT + 1.0) 09:00 11:00 15:00 19:00 21:00 1:00 7:00
Tzaneen South Africa (GMT + 2.0) 10:00 12:00 16:00 20:00 22:00 2:00 8:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Nevada