What time is it in Nevada, United States right now?

05:44:22
is current local time in Nevada, United States
Today is Tuesday 29th of July 2014 in Nevada United States

Country: United States

Embassy: United States

Currency: Dollar

Currency Code: USD

Continent: North America

Timezone: America/Los_Angeles

Latitude: 39° 15' 0" N

Longitude: 116° 45' 4" W

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

Nevada, United States
(GMT -8.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Crawfordsville United States (GMT -5.0) 03:00 05:00 09:00 13:00 15:00 19:00 1:00
Filadelfia Paraguay (GMT -3.0) 05:00 07:00 11:00 15:00 17:00 21:00 3:00
Valentine United States (GMT -6.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
Wittmund Germany (GMT + 1.0) 09:00 11:00 15:00 19:00 21:00 1:00 7:00
Sierksdorf Germany (GMT + 1.0) 09:00 11:00 15:00 19:00 21:00 1:00 7:00
Marrakesh Morocco (GMT 0.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Santa Isabel do Morro Brazil (GMT -3.0) 05:00 07:00 11:00 15:00 17:00 21:00 3:00
Nivelles Belgium (GMT + 1.0) 09:00 11:00 15:00 19:00 21:00 1:00 7:00
Djanet Algeria (GMT + 1.0) 09:00 11:00 15:00 19:00 21:00 1:00 7:00
Tabuaeran Kiribati (GMT + 14.0) 22:00 24:00 4:00 8:00 10:00 14:00 20:00
Zacatecas Mexico (GMT -6.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
Delhi India (GMT + 5.5) 13:30 15:30 19:30 23:30 1:30 5:30 11:30
Barcelos Spain (GMT + 1.0) 09:00 11:00 15:00 19:00 21:00 1:00 7:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Nevada