Current Time in Natal, Brazil

07:02:25
is current local time in Natal, Brazil
Today is Sunday 14th of February 2016 in Natal Brazil
  • Country: Brazil
  • Embassy: Brazil
  • Currency:
  • Currency Code: BRL
  • Continent: South America
  • Timezone: America/Fortaleza
  • Latitude: 5° 54' 38'' S
  • Longitude: 35° 14' 36'' W

Compare time of Natal with other cities

Natal, Brazil
(GMT -3.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Warszawa Poland (GMT + 1.0) 04:00 06:00 10:00 14:00 16:00 20:00 2:00
Banning United States (GMT -8.0) *19:00 *21:00 01:00 05:00 07:00 11:00 17:00
Philippi United States (GMT -5.0) *22:00 00:00 04:00 08:00 10:00 14:00 20:00
Loch Australia (GMT + 11.0) 14:00 16:00 20:00 24:00 2:00 6:00 12:00
Cirebon Indonesia (GMT + 7.0) 10:00 12:00 16:00 20:00 22:00 2:00 8:00
Jaipur India (GMT + 5.5) 08:30 10:30 14:30 18:30 20:30 24:30 6:30
Quang Duc Vietnam (GMT + 7.0) 10:00 12:00 16:00 20:00 22:00 2:00 8:00
Fort Chimo Canada (GMT -6.0) *21:00 *23:00 03:00 07:00 09:00 13:00 19:00
Kalaleh Iran (GMT + 3.5) 06:30 08:30 12:30 16:30 18:30 22:30 4:30
Las Nieves Philippines (GMT + 8.0) 11:00 13:00 17:00 21:00 23:00 3:00 9:00
Flin Flon Canada (GMT -6.0) *21:00 *23:00 03:00 07:00 09:00 13:00 19:00
Koolburra Australia (GMT + 10.0) 13:00 15:00 19:00 23:00 1:00 5:00 11:00
Philipsburg United States (GMT -7.0) *20:00 *22:00 02:00 06:00 08:00 12:00 18:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Natal