»
»
» Nairobi

What time is it in Nairobi, Kenya right now?

08:17:26
is current local time in Nairobi, Kenya
Today is Thursday 27th of November 2014 in Nairobi Kenya

Country: Kenya

Embassy: Kenya

Currency: Shilling

Currency Code: KES

Continent: Africa

Timezone: Africa/Nairobi

Latitude: 1° 17' 0" S

Longitude: 36° 49' 0" E

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

Nairobi, Kenya
(GMT +3.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Stawell Australia (GMT + 11.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Modimolle South Africa (GMT + 2.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Stockton-on-Tees United Kingdom (GMT 0.0) *21:00 *23:00 03:00 07:00 09:00 13:00 19:00
Saint-Barthélemy-d'Anjou France (GMT + 1.0) *22:00 00:00 04:00 08:00 10:00 14:00 20:00
Blois France (GMT + 1.0) *22:00 00:00 04:00 08:00 10:00 14:00 20:00
Abbeville United States (GMT -6.0) *15:00 *17:00 *21:00 01:00 03:00 07:00 13:00
Woodstock United States (GMT -5.0) *16:00 *18:00 *22:00 02:00 04:00 08:00 14:00
Talara Peru (GMT -5.0) *16:00 *18:00 *22:00 02:00 04:00 08:00 14:00
Schwinkendorf Germany (GMT + 1.0) *22:00 00:00 04:00 08:00 10:00 14:00 20:00
Melaka Malaysia (GMT + 8.0) 05:00 07:00 11:00 15:00 17:00 21:00 3:00
Tol Papua New Guinea (GMT + 10.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Jabiru Australia (GMT + 9.5) 06:30 08:30 12:30 16:30 18:30 22:30 4:30
Glenwood Springs United States (GMT -7.0) *14:00 *16:00 *20:00 00:00 02:00 06:00 12:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Nairobi