»
»
» Nairobi

What time is it in Nairobi, Kenya right now?

07:36:38
is current local time in Nairobi, Kenya
Today is Tuesday 29th of July 2014 in Nairobi Kenya

Country: Kenya

Embassy: Kenya

Currency: Shilling

Currency Code: KES

Continent: Africa

Timezone: Africa/Nairobi

Latitude: 1° 17' 0" S

Longitude: 36° 49' 0" E

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

Nairobi, Kenya
(GMT +3.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Shell Canada (GMT -7.0) *14:00 *16:00 *20:00 00:00 02:00 06:00 12:00
Wishek United States (GMT -6.0) *15:00 *17:00 *21:00 01:00 03:00 07:00 13:00
Merzifon Turkey (GMT + 2.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Iejima Japan (GMT + 9.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Ormoc Philippines (GMT + 8.0) 05:00 07:00 11:00 15:00 17:00 21:00 3:00
Portete Colombia (GMT -5.0) *16:00 *18:00 *22:00 02:00 04:00 08:00 14:00
Nzoia Kenya (GMT + 3.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Holualoa United States (GMT -10.0) *11:00 *13:00 *17:00 *21:00 *23:00 03:00 09:00
Plattsmouth United States (GMT -6.0) *15:00 *17:00 *21:00 01:00 03:00 07:00 13:00
Murcia Spain (GMT + 1.0) *22:00 00:00 04:00 08:00 10:00 14:00 20:00
Turbo Colombia (GMT -5.0) *16:00 *18:00 *22:00 02:00 04:00 08:00 14:00
Sunyani Ghana (GMT 0.0) *21:00 *23:00 03:00 07:00 09:00 13:00 19:00
La Fortuna United States (GMT -6.0) *15:00 *17:00 *21:00 01:00 03:00 07:00 13:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Nairobi