»
»
» Melbourne

What time is it in Melbourne, Australia right now?

04:13:14
is current local time in Melbourne, Australia
Today is Sunday 31th of August 2014 in Melbourne Australia

Country: Australia

Embassy: Australia

Currency: Dollar

Currency Code: AUD

Continent:

Timezone: Australia/Melbourne

Latitude: 37°48' 50.79'' S

Longitude: 144°57' 47.81''

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

Melbourne, Australia
(GMT +11.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Minlaton Australia (GMT + 10.5) 00:0-30 02:0-30 06:0-30 10:0-30 12:0-30 16:0-30 22:0-30
Novato United States (GMT -8.0) *05:00 *07:00 *11:00 *15:00 *17:00 *21:00 03:00
Cauquira Honduras (GMT -6.0) *07:00 *09:00 *13:00 *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 05:00
Malelane South Africa (GMT + 2.0) *15:00 *17:00 *21:00 01:00 03:00 07:00 13:00
Oakey Australia (GMT + 10.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Uruguaiana Brazil (GMT -2.0) *11:00 *13:00 *17:00 *21:00 *23:00 03:00 09:00
Igdir Turkey (GMT + 2.0) *15:00 *17:00 *21:00 01:00 03:00 07:00 13:00
St Peters United States (GMT -7.0) *06:00 *08:00 *12:00 *16:00 *18:00 *22:00 04:00
Lopez Island United States (GMT -8.0) *05:00 *07:00 *11:00 *15:00 *17:00 *21:00 03:00
Chiang Rai Thailand (GMT + 7.0) *20:00 *22:00 02:00 06:00 08:00 12:00 18:00
Seinajoki Ilmajoki Finland (GMT + 2.0) *15:00 *17:00 *21:00 01:00 03:00 07:00 13:00
Reston United States (GMT -5.0) *08:00 *10:00 *14:00 *18:00 *20:00 00:00 06:00
Cartierville Canada (GMT -5.0) *08:00 *10:00 *14:00 *18:00 *20:00 00:00 06:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Melbourne