»
»
» Melbourne

What time is it in Melbourne, Australia right now?

17:48:08
is current local time in Melbourne, Australia
Today is Friday 1th of August 2014 in Melbourne Australia

Country: Australia

Embassy: Australia

Currency: Dollar

Currency Code: AUD

Continent:

Timezone: Australia/Melbourne

Latitude: 37°48' 50.79'' S

Longitude: 144°57' 47.81''

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

Melbourne, Australia
(GMT +11.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Siren United States (GMT -6.0) *07:00 *09:00 *13:00 *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 05:00
Myitkyina Myanmar (GMT + 6.5) *20:0-30 *22:0-30 02:0-30 06:0-30 08:0-30 12:0-30 18:0-30
Muan-gun South Korea (GMT + 9.0) *22:00 00:00 04:00 08:00 10:00 14:00 20:00
Galcaio Somalia (GMT + 3.0) *16:00 *18:00 *22:00 02:00 04:00 08:00 14:00
Little Grand Rapids Canada (GMT -6.0) *07:00 *09:00 *13:00 *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 05:00
Enfidha Tunisia (GMT + 1.0) *14:00 *16:00 *20:00 00:00 02:00 06:00 12:00
Kalix Sweden (GMT + 1.0) *14:00 *16:00 *20:00 00:00 02:00 06:00 12:00
Sicily United States (GMT -5.0) *08:00 *10:00 *14:00 *18:00 *20:00 00:00 06:00
Great Barrier Island New Zealand (GMT + 13.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
Minacu Brazil (GMT -2.0) *11:00 *13:00 *17:00 *21:00 *23:00 03:00 09:00
Archdale United States (GMT -5.0) *08:00 *10:00 *14:00 *18:00 *20:00 00:00 06:00
Santa Fe Panama (GMT -5.0) *08:00 *10:00 *14:00 *18:00 *20:00 00:00 06:00
Gotene Sweden (GMT + 1.0) *14:00 *16:00 *20:00 00:00 02:00 06:00 12:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Melbourne