Current Time in Medina, United States

05:42:31
is current local time in Medina, United States
Today is Wednesday 10th of February 2016 in Medina United States
  • Country: United States
  • Embassy: United States
  • Currency:
  • Currency Code: USD
  • Continent: North America
  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Latitude: 41°8' 9'' N
  • Longitude: 81°51' 51'' W

Flights to Medina

Compare time of Medina with other cities

Medina, United States
(GMT -5.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Alamosa United States (GMT -7.0) *22:00 00:00 04:00 08:00 10:00 14:00 20:00
Erume Papua New Guinea (GMT + 10.0) 15:00 17:00 21:00 1:00 3:00 7:00 13:00
Barra Do Garcas Brazil (GMT -3.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
Yasouj Iran (GMT + 3.5) 08:30 10:30 14:30 18:30 20:30 24:30 6:30
Vladikavkaz Russia (GMT + 3.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Kanyakumari India (GMT + 5.5) 10:30 12:30 16:30 20:30 22:30 2:30 8:30
Macomb United States (GMT -6.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Alabaster United States (GMT -6.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Alderwood Manor United States (GMT -8.0) *21:00 *23:00 03:00 07:00 09:00 13:00 19:00
Forster Australia (GMT + 11.0) 16:00 18:00 22:00 2:00 4:00 8:00 14:00
Paso Caballos Guatemala (GMT -6.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Zahedan Iran (GMT + 3.5) 08:30 10:30 14:30 18:30 20:30 24:30 6:30
Oscoda United States (GMT -5.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Medina