Current Time in Manila, Philippines

12:34:48
is current local time in Manila, Philippines
Today is Wednesday 10th of February 2016 in Manila Philippines
  • Country: Philippines
  • Embassy: Philippines
  • Currency:
  • Currency Code: PHP
  • Continent: Southeast Asia
  • Timezone: Asia/Manila
  • Latitude: 14° 36' 15" N
  • Longitude: 120° 58' 56" E

Compare time of Manila with other cities

Manila, Philippines
(GMT +8.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Wauseon United States (GMT -5.0) *11:00 *13:00 *17:00 *21:00 *23:00 03:00 09:00
Crete United States (GMT -6.0) *10:00 *12:00 *16:00 *20:00 *22:00 02:00 08:00
Gonalia Papua New Guinea (GMT -10.0) *06:00 *08:00 *12:00 *16:00 *18:00 *22:00 04:00
Omsk Russia (GMT + 6.0) *22:00 00:00 04:00 08:00 10:00 14:00 20:00
Gillette United States (GMT -7.0) *09:00 *11:00 *15:00 *19:00 *21:00 01:00 07:00
Roseburg United States (GMT -8.0) *08:00 *10:00 *14:00 *18:00 *20:00 00:00 06:00
Manley Hot Springs United States (GMT -9.0) *07:00 *09:00 *13:00 *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 05:00
Big Creek Belize (GMT -6.0) *10:00 *12:00 *16:00 *20:00 *22:00 02:00 08:00
Upiara Papua New Guinea (GMT + 10.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
Gorno Altaysk Russia (GMT + 12.0) 04:00 06:00 10:00 14:00 16:00 20:00 2:00
Cardak Turkey (GMT + 2.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Livramento Brazil (GMT -2.0) *14:00 *16:00 *20:00 00:00 02:00 06:00 12:00
Shanghai China (GMT + 8.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Manila