»
»
» Manchester

What time is it in Manchester, United States right now?

04:29:05
is current local time in Manchester, United States
Today is Sunday 26th of October 2014 in Manchester United States

Country: United States

Embassy: United States

Currency: Dollar

Currency Code: USD

Continent: North America

Timezone: America/Chicago

Latitude: 38°35' 49.2'' N

Longitude: 90°30' 33.44'' W

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

Manchester, United States
(GMT -6.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Ballina Australia (GMT + 11.0) 17:00 19:00 23:00 3:00 5:00 9:00 15:00
Bobadilla Spain (GMT + 1.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Nucla United States (GMT -7.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Kryvyi Rih Ukraine (GMT + 2.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Barrancominas Colombia (GMT -5.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Jaguarari Brazil (GMT -2.0) 04:00 06:00 10:00 14:00 16:00 20:00 2:00
Rosana Brazil (GMT -3.0) 03:00 05:00 09:00 13:00 15:00 19:00 1:00
Jabot Island Marshall Islands (GMT + 12.0) 18:00 20:00 24:00 4:00 6:00 10:00 16:00
Upper Halliford United Kingdom (GMT 0.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Gydyrsha Uzbekistan (GMT + 5.0) 11:00 13:00 17:00 21:00 23:00 3:00 9:00
Encarnacion Paraguay (GMT -3.0) 03:00 05:00 09:00 13:00 15:00 19:00 1:00
St Claude France (GMT + 1.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Patrekstjord Iceland (GMT 0.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Manchester