What time is it in Lyon, France right now?

Current time in Lyon, France
17:50:55
Today is Sunday 20th of April 2014 in Lyon France

Country: France

Embassy: France

Currency: Euro

Currency Code: EUR

Continent: Europe

Timezone: Europe/Paris

Latitude: 45° 43' 32'' N

Longitude: 5° 4' 54'' E

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

Lyon, France
(GMT +1.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Savoonga United States (GMT -10.0) *13:00 *15:00 *19:00 *23:00 01:00 05:00 11:00
Constantine Algeria (GMT + 1.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Kruger National Park South Africa (GMT + 2.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Panzhihua China (GMT + 8.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Dresden Germany (GMT + 1.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
King Cove United States (GMT -9.0) *14:00 *16:00 *20:00 00:00 02:00 06:00 12:00
Philipsburg Sint Maarten (GMT 0.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Casablanca Mohamed V. Morocco (GMT 0.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Kalamazoo United States (GMT -5.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Bradenton United States (GMT -5.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
León Nicaragua (GMT -6.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Gamba Gabon (GMT + 1.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Mayagüez Puerto Rico (GMT -4.0) *19:00 *21:00 01:00 05:00 07:00 11:00 17:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Lyon