What time is it in London, United Kingdom right now?

01:00:22
is current local time in London, United Kingdom
Today is Monday 24th of November 2014 in London United Kingdom

Country: United Kingdom

Embassy: United Kingdom

Currency: Pound

Currency Code: GBP

Continent: Europe

Timezone: Europe/London

Latitude: 51° 30' 30" N

Longitude: 0° 7' 31" W

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

London, United Kingdom
(GMT +0.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Yazd Iran (GMT + 3.5) 03:30 05:30 09:30 13:30 15:30 19:30 1:30
Füssen Germany (GMT + 1.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Magdalena Bolivia (GMT -4.0) *20:00 *22:00 02:00 06:00 08:00 12:00 18:00
Arapongas Brazil (GMT -2.0) *22:00 00:00 04:00 08:00 10:00 14:00 20:00
Blue Mountains National Park South Australia (GMT + 11.0) 11:00 13:00 17:00 21:00 23:00 3:00 9:00
Beira Mozambique (GMT + 2.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
Surgut Russia (GMT + 5.0) 05:00 07:00 11:00 15:00 17:00 21:00 3:00
Ankorefo Madagascar (GMT + 3.0) 03:00 05:00 09:00 13:00 15:00 19:00 1:00
Mdina Malta (GMT + 1.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Guerrero Negro Mexico (GMT -6.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Puerto Penasco Mexico (GMT -6.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Batuna Solomon Islands (GMT + 11.0) 11:00 13:00 17:00 21:00 23:00 3:00 9:00
Puerto Suarez Bolivia (GMT -4.0) *20:00 *22:00 02:00 06:00 08:00 12:00 18:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of London