What time is it in London, United Kingdom right now?

11:15:19
is current local time in London, United Kingdom
Today is Wednesday 23th of July 2014 in London United Kingdom

Country: United Kingdom

Embassy: United Kingdom

Currency: Pound

Currency Code: GBP

Continent: Europe

Timezone: Europe/London

Latitude: 51° 30' 30" N

Longitude: 0° 7' 31" W

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

London, United Kingdom
(GMT +0.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Beja Portugal (GMT 0.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Goulburn Australia (GMT + 10.0) 10:00 12:00 16:00 20:00 22:00 2:00 8:00
Emirau Papua New Guinea (GMT + 10.0) 10:00 12:00 16:00 20:00 22:00 2:00 8:00
Sumburgh Shetlands United Kingdom (GMT 0.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Ellinwood United States (GMT -6.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Soest Germany (GMT + 1.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Covilha Portugal (GMT 0.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Haikou China (GMT + 8.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Grenada Grenada (GMT -4.0) *20:00 *22:00 02:00 06:00 08:00 12:00 18:00
Chub Cay Bahamas (GMT -5.0) *19:00 *21:00 01:00 05:00 07:00 11:00 17:00
Celle Germany (GMT + 1.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Isiro Congo (GMT + 2.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
Tambao Burkina Faso (GMT 0.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of London