»
»
» Limassol

What time is it in Limassol, Cyprus right now?

08:30:58
is current local time in Limassol, Cyprus
Today is Wednesday 17th of September 2014 in Limassol Cyprus

Country: Cyprus

Embassy: Cyprus

Currency: Euro

Currency Code: EUR

Continent:

Timezone: Asia/Nicosia

Latitude: 34° 40' 30" N

Longitude: 33° 2' 0" E

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

Limassol, Cyprus
(GMT +2.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Omsk Russia (GMT + 6.0) 04:00 06:00 10:00 14:00 16:00 20:00 2:00
Clear Lake United States (GMT -6.0) *16:00 *18:00 *22:00 02:00 04:00 08:00 14:00
Sorocaba Brazil (GMT -2.0) *20:00 *22:00 02:00 06:00 08:00 12:00 18:00
Santo Domingo Ecuador (GMT -5.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Colamb India (GMT + 5.5) 03:30 05:30 09:30 13:30 15:30 19:30 1:30
Lens France (GMT + 1.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Sao Gabriel Da Cachoeira Brazil (GMT -4.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Lampendusa Italy (GMT + 1.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Renton United States (GMT -8.0) *14:00 *16:00 *20:00 00:00 02:00 06:00 12:00
Esperance Australia (GMT + 9.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Divo Ivory Coast (GMT 0.0) *22:00 00:00 04:00 08:00 10:00 14:00 20:00
Upiara Papua New Guinea (GMT + 10.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Sabana De Mar Dominican Republic (GMT -4.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Limassol