»
»
» Limassol

What time is it in Limassol, Cyprus right now?

07:49:44
is current local time in Limassol, Cyprus
Today is Wednesday 20th of August 2014 in Limassol Cyprus

Country: Cyprus

Embassy: Cyprus

Currency: Euro

Currency Code: EUR

Continent:

Timezone: Asia/Nicosia

Latitude: 34° 40' 30" N

Longitude: 33° 2' 0" E

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

Limassol, Cyprus
(GMT +2.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Margarita Colombia (GMT -5.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
North Poleang Indonesia (GMT + 8.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Brooksville United States (GMT -5.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Berau Indonesia (GMT + 8.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Luzon Philippines (GMT + 8.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Pusan South Korea (GMT + 9.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Pretoria South Africa (GMT + 2.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Pore Colombia (GMT -5.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Munbil Papua New Guinea (GMT + 10.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Indianola United States (GMT -6.0) *16:00 *18:00 *22:00 02:00 04:00 08:00 14:00
Bahawalpur Pakistan (GMT + 5.0) 03:00 05:00 09:00 13:00 15:00 19:00 1:00
Wuhan China (GMT + 8.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Goulburn Australia (GMT + 10.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Limassol