»
»
» Kruger National Park

What time is it in Kruger National Park, South Africa right now?

09:58:58
is current local time in Kruger National Park, South Africa
Today is Wednesday 22th of October 2014 in Kruger National Park South Africa

Country: South Africa

Embassy: South Africa

Currency: Rand

Currency Code: ZAR

Continent: Africa

Timezone: Africa/Johannesburg

Latitude: 23° 50' 0" S

Longitude: 31° 30' 0" E

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

Flights to Kruger National Park

Kruger National Park, South Africa
(GMT +2.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Coningsby United Kingdom (GMT 0.0) *22:00 00:00 04:00 08:00 10:00 14:00 20:00
Oksapmin Papua New Guinea (GMT + 10.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Bethpage United States (GMT -5.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Skelleftea Sweden (GMT + 1.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Chabahar Iran (GMT + 3.5) 01:30 03:30 07:30 11:30 13:30 17:30 23:30
Tiniang India (GMT + 5.5) 03:30 05:30 09:30 13:30 15:30 19:30 1:30
Marseille France (GMT + 1.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Jundah Australia (GMT + 10.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Sangapi Papua New Guinea (GMT + 10.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Nova Xavantina Brazil (GMT -3.0) *19:00 *21:00 01:00 05:00 07:00 11:00 17:00
Moroto Uganda (GMT + 3.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Kalokol Kenya (GMT + 3.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Makung Taiwan (GMT + 8.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Kruger National Park