»
»
» Kruger National Park

What time is it in Kruger National Park, South Africa right now?

13:10:29
is current local time in Kruger National Park, South Africa
Today is Saturday 26th of July 2014 in Kruger National Park South Africa

Country: South Africa

Embassy: South Africa

Currency: Rand

Currency Code: ZAR

Continent: Africa

Timezone: Africa/Johannesburg

Latitude: 23° 50' 0" S

Longitude: 31° 30' 0" E

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

Kruger National Park, South Africa
(GMT +2.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Cayo Largo Cuba (GMT -5.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Vitry Le Francois France (GMT + 1.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Gold Coast Australia (GMT + 11.0) 09:00 11:00 15:00 19:00 21:00 1:00 7:00
Dongying China (GMT + 8.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Centenario Do Sol Brazil (GMT -2.0) *20:00 *22:00 02:00 06:00 08:00 12:00 18:00
Salem India (GMT + 5.5) 03:30 05:30 09:30 13:30 15:30 19:30 1:30
Old Crow Canada (GMT -8.0) *14:00 *16:00 *20:00 00:00 02:00 06:00 12:00
Tarauaca Brazil (GMT -4.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Choiseul Bay Solomon Islands (GMT + 11.0) 09:00 11:00 15:00 19:00 21:00 1:00 7:00
Kitava Papua New Guinea (GMT + 10.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
He Hoe Myanmar (GMT + 6.5) 04:30 06:30 10:30 14:30 16:30 20:30 2:30
Tatakoto French Polynesia (GMT -10.0) *12:00 *14:00 *18:00 *22:00 00:00 04:00 10:00
Silva Bay Canada (GMT -8.0) *14:00 *16:00 *20:00 00:00 02:00 06:00 12:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Kruger National Park