What time is it in Kosrae, Micronesia right now?

14:20:49
is current local time in Kosrae, Micronesia
Today is Thursday 31th of July 2014 in Kosrae Micronesia

Country: Micronesia

Embassy: Micronesia

Currency: Dollar

Currency Code: USD

Continent: Oceania

Timezone: Pacific/Kosrae

Latitude: 5° 21' 0'' N

Longitude: 162° 58' 30'' E

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

Kosrae, Micronesia
(GMT +11.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Paris United States (GMT -6.0) *07:00 *09:00 *13:00 *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 05:00
Berkeley United States (GMT -8.0) *05:00 *07:00 *11:00 *15:00 *17:00 *21:00 03:00
Sao Gabriel Da Cachoeira Brazil (GMT -4.0) *09:00 *11:00 *15:00 *19:00 *21:00 01:00 07:00
Batsfjord Norway (GMT + 1.0) *14:00 *16:00 *20:00 00:00 02:00 06:00 12:00
Bakalalan Malaysia (GMT + 8.0) *21:00 *23:00 03:00 07:00 09:00 13:00 19:00
Hetian China (GMT + 8.0) *21:00 *23:00 03:00 07:00 09:00 13:00 19:00
Ticantiki Panama (GMT -5.0) *08:00 *10:00 *14:00 *18:00 *20:00 00:00 06:00
Marham United Kingdom (GMT 0.0) *13:00 *15:00 *19:00 *23:00 01:00 05:00 11:00
Tonasket United States (GMT -8.0) *05:00 *07:00 *11:00 *15:00 *17:00 *21:00 03:00
Chitina United States (GMT -9.0) *04:00 *06:00 *10:00 *14:00 *16:00 *20:00 02:00
Antigua Guatemala El Salvador (GMT -6.0) *07:00 *09:00 *13:00 *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 05:00
Fort Mcmurray Canada (GMT -7.0) *06:00 *08:00 *12:00 *16:00 *18:00 *22:00 04:00
Baytown United States (GMT -6.0) *07:00 *09:00 *13:00 *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 05:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Kosrae