»
»
» Komatipoort

What time is it in Komatipoort, South Africa right now?

21:30:13
is current local time in Komatipoort, South Africa
Today is Thursday 18th of December 2014 in Komatipoort South Africa

Country: South Africa

Embassy: South Africa

Currency: Rand

Currency Code: ZAR

Continent: Africa

Timezone: Africa/Johannesburg

Latitude: 25°25' 60'' S

Longitude: 31°55' 60'' E

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

Komatipoort, South Africa
(GMT +2.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Truro United Kingdom (GMT 0.0) *22:00 00:00 04:00 08:00 10:00 14:00 20:00
Longuyon France (GMT + 1.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Yalinga Central African Republic (GMT + 1.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
São Luís Brazil (GMT -3.0) *19:00 *21:00 01:00 05:00 07:00 11:00 17:00
Cozumel Mexico (GMT -6.0) *16:00 *18:00 *22:00 02:00 04:00 08:00 14:00
Cowley-Lovell-Byron United States (GMT -7.0) *15:00 *17:00 *21:00 01:00 03:00 07:00 13:00
Hustonville United States (GMT -7.0) *15:00 *17:00 *21:00 01:00 03:00 07:00 13:00
Alta Floresta Brazil (GMT -3.0) *19:00 *21:00 01:00 05:00 07:00 11:00 17:00
Busan South Korea (GMT + 9.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Pamol Malaysia (GMT + 8.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Äland Sweden (GMT + 1.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Katy United States (GMT -6.0) *16:00 *18:00 *22:00 02:00 04:00 08:00 14:00
Kiwayu Kenya (GMT + 3.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Komatipoort