What time is it in Kingston, United States right now?

12:59:59
is current local time in Kingston, United States
Today is Saturday 20th of September 2014 in Kingston United States

Country: United States

Embassy: United States

Currency: Dollar

Currency Code: USD

Continent: North America

Timezone: America/Chicago

Latitude: 44°13' 47.14'' N

Longitude: 76°28' 51.53'' W

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

Kingston, United States
(GMT -6.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Bathurst Island Australia (GMT + 9.5) 15:30 17:30 21:30 1:30 3:30 7:30 13:30
Dillons Bay Vanuatu (GMT + 11.0) 17:00 19:00 23:00 3:00 5:00 9:00 15:00
Aggeneys South Africa (GMT + 2.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Nairobi Kenya (GMT + 3.0) 09:00 11:00 15:00 19:00 21:00 1:00 7:00
Castle Rock United States (GMT -3.0) 03:00 05:00 09:00 13:00 15:00 19:00 1:00
Puerto Suarez Bolivia (GMT -4.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
Salina Cruz Mexico (GMT -6.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Mostyn Malaysia (GMT + 8.0) 14:00 16:00 20:00 24:00 2:00 6:00 12:00
Chipping Campden United Kingdom (GMT 0.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Los Chiles Costa Rica (GMT -6.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Southbridge United States (GMT -5.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Christmas Island Kiribati (GMT + 14.0) 20:00 22:00 2:00 6:00 8:00 12:00 18:00
Soldier Bar United States (GMT -7.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Kingston