»
»
» Kingston

What time is it in Kingston, Jamaica right now?

10:09:18
is current local time in Kingston, Jamaica
Today is Saturday 26th of July 2014 in Kingston Jamaica

Country: Jamaica

Embassy: Jamaica

Currency: Dollar

Currency Code: JMD

Continent: Central America and the Caribbean

Timezone: America/Jamaica

Latitude: 17° 56' 8'' N

Longitude: 76° 47' 15'' W

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

Kingston, Jamaica
(GMT -5.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Copan Honduras (GMT -6.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Provins France (GMT + 1.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Bamburi Kenya (GMT + 3.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Orange City United States (GMT -6.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Solana Beach United States (GMT -8.0) *21:00 *23:00 03:00 07:00 09:00 13:00 19:00
Manzanillo Mexico (GMT -6.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Skipton United Kingdom (GMT 0.0) 05:00 07:00 11:00 15:00 17:00 21:00 3:00
San Lorenzo Puerto Rico (GMT -4.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Yokohoma Japan (GMT + 9.0) 14:00 16:00 20:00 24:00 2:00 6:00 12:00
Putussibau Indonesia (GMT + 7.0) 12:00 14:00 18:00 22:00 24:00 4:00 10:00
Skagway United States (GMT -9.0) *20:00 *22:00 02:00 06:00 08:00 12:00 18:00
Cupertino United States (GMT -8.0) *21:00 *23:00 03:00 07:00 09:00 13:00 19:00
Carolina Spain (GMT -4.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Kingston