»
»
» Katowice

What time is it in Katowice, Poland right now?

17:16:27
is current local time in Katowice, Poland
Today is Saturday 25th of October 2014 in Katowice Poland

Country: Poland

Embassy: Poland

Currency: Zloty

Currency Code: PLN

Continent: Europe

Timezone: Europe/Warsaw

Latitude: 50° 28' 59'' N

Longitude: 19° 4' 59'' E

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

Katowice, Poland
(GMT +1.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
San Saba United States (GMT -6.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Toughkenamon United States (GMT -5.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Gaua Vanuatu (GMT + 11.0) 10:00 12:00 16:00 20:00 22:00 2:00 8:00
Candolim India (GMT + 5.5) 04:30 06:30 10:30 14:30 16:30 20:30 2:30
Mokpo South Korea (GMT + 9.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Sur Oman (GMT + 4.0) 03:00 05:00 09:00 13:00 15:00 19:00 1:00
Koingnaas South Africa (GMT + 2.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Qaisumah Saudi Arabia (GMT + 3.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
Boras Sweden (GMT + 1.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
East Glacier Park Village United States (GMT -7.0) *16:00 *18:00 *22:00 02:00 04:00 08:00 14:00
Blois France (GMT + 1.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Boyne Falls United States (GMT -5.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Burgos Spain (GMT + 1.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Katowice