»
»
» Kampala

What time is it in Kampala, Uganda right now?

05:49:43
is current local time in Kampala, Uganda
Today is Monday 22th of December 2014 in Kampala Uganda

Country: Uganda

Embassy: Uganda

Currency: Shilling

Currency Code: UGX

Continent: Africa

Timezone: Africa/Kampala

Latitude: 0° 18' 56" N

Longitude: 32° 33' 56" E

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

Kampala, Uganda
(GMT +3.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Mbambanakira Solomon Islands (GMT + 11.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Bildudalur Iceland (GMT 0.0) *21:00 *23:00 03:00 07:00 09:00 13:00 19:00
Meekatharra Australia (GMT + 9.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Makassar Indonesia (GMT + 8.0) 05:00 07:00 11:00 15:00 17:00 21:00 3:00
Teofilo Otoni Brazil (GMT -2.0) *19:00 *21:00 01:00 05:00 07:00 11:00 17:00
St Quentin France (GMT + 1.0) *22:00 00:00 04:00 08:00 10:00 14:00 20:00
Bardufoss Norway (GMT + 1.0) *22:00 00:00 04:00 08:00 10:00 14:00 20:00
Taftan Pakistan (GMT + 5.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
Medina Colombia (GMT -5.0) *16:00 *18:00 *22:00 02:00 04:00 08:00 14:00
Glynco United States (GMT -5.0) *16:00 *18:00 *22:00 02:00 04:00 08:00 14:00
Rimini Italy (GMT + 1.0) *22:00 00:00 04:00 08:00 10:00 14:00 20:00
Mal. Cândido Rondon Brazil (GMT -3.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Port McNeil Canada (GMT -8.0) *13:00 *15:00 *19:00 *23:00 01:00 05:00 11:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Kampala