»
»
» Kampala

What time is it in Kampala, Uganda right now?

03:00:24
is current local time in Kampala, Uganda
Today is Wednesday 23th of July 2014 in Kampala Uganda

Country: Uganda

Embassy: Uganda

Currency: Shilling

Currency Code: UGX

Continent: Africa

Timezone: Africa/Kampala

Latitude: 0° 18' 56" N

Longitude: 32° 33' 56" E

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

Kampala, Uganda
(GMT +3.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Jacobabad Pakistan (GMT + 5.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
Tuxekan Island United States (GMT -9.0) *12:00 *14:00 *18:00 *22:00 00:00 04:00 10:00
Aurora United States (GMT -6.0) *15:00 *17:00 *21:00 01:00 03:00 07:00 13:00
Dauphin Canada (GMT -6.0) *15:00 *17:00 *21:00 01:00 03:00 07:00 13:00
Hai Phong Vietnam (GMT + 7.0) 04:00 06:00 10:00 14:00 16:00 20:00 2:00
Pikwitonei Canada (GMT -6.0) *15:00 *17:00 *21:00 01:00 03:00 07:00 13:00
Conceicao Das Alagoas Brazil (GMT -2.0) *19:00 *21:00 01:00 05:00 07:00 11:00 17:00
Al Kharj Saudi Arabia (GMT + 3.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Doncaster District United Kingdom (GMT 0.0) *21:00 *23:00 03:00 07:00 09:00 13:00 19:00
Aspen United States (GMT -7.0) *14:00 *16:00 *20:00 00:00 02:00 06:00 12:00
Kemi Finland (GMT + 2.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Pincher Creek Canada (GMT -7.0) *14:00 *16:00 *20:00 00:00 02:00 06:00 12:00
Boset Papua New Guinea (GMT + 10.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Kampala