What time is it in Jakarta, Indonesia right now?

22:58:56
is current local time in Jakarta, Indonesia
Today is Saturday 20th of September 2014 in Jakarta Indonesia

Country: Indonesia

Embassy: Indonesia

Currency: Rupiah

Currency Code: IDR

Continent: Southeast Asia

Timezone: Asia/Jakarta

Latitude: 6° 10' 28" S

Longitude: 106° 49' 46" E

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

Jakarta, Indonesia
(GMT +7.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Desert Hot Springs United States (GMT -8.0) *09:00 *11:00 *15:00 *19:00 *21:00 01:00 07:00
Bernay France (GMT + 1.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Jazan Economic City Saudi Arabia (GMT + 3.0) *20:00 *22:00 02:00 06:00 08:00 12:00 18:00
Green Turtle Cay United States (GMT -5.0) *12:00 *14:00 *18:00 *22:00 00:00 04:00 10:00
Basel Switzerland (GMT + 1.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Bronzewing Wa Australia Australia (GMT + 9.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
Gatineau Canada (GMT -5.0) *12:00 *14:00 *18:00 *22:00 00:00 04:00 10:00
Cabimas Venezuela (GMT -4.5) *13:0-30 *15:0-30 *19:0-30 *23:0-30 01:0-30 05:0-30 11:0-30
Oceanside United States (GMT -8.0) *09:00 *11:00 *15:00 *19:00 *21:00 01:00 07:00
Panjgur Pakistan (GMT + 5.0) *22:00 00:00 04:00 08:00 10:00 14:00 20:00
Kobe Japan (GMT + 9.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
Nürnberger Land Germany (GMT + 1.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Green Valley United States (GMT -7.0) *10:00 *12:00 *16:00 *20:00 *22:00 02:00 08:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Jakarta