What time is it in Jakarta, Indonesia right now?

02:35:33
is current local time in Jakarta, Indonesia
Today is Friday 1th of August 2014 in Jakarta Indonesia

Country: Indonesia

Embassy: Indonesia

Currency: Rupiah

Currency Code: IDR

Continent: Southeast Asia

Timezone: Asia/Jakarta

Latitude: 6° 10' 28" S

Longitude: 106° 49' 46" E

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

Jakarta, Indonesia
(GMT +7.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Da Nang Vietnam (GMT + 7.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Lin Zhi China (GMT + 8.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Kabale Uganda (GMT + 3.0) *20:00 *22:00 02:00 06:00 08:00 12:00 18:00
Kirkwood United States (GMT -3.0) *14:00 *16:00 *20:00 00:00 02:00 06:00 12:00
Tingo Maria Peru (GMT -5.0) *12:00 *14:00 *18:00 *22:00 00:00 04:00 10:00
Blackall Australia (GMT + 10.0) 03:00 05:00 09:00 13:00 15:00 19:00 1:00
Monclova Mexico (GMT -6.0) *11:00 *13:00 *17:00 *21:00 *23:00 03:00 09:00
Stykkisholmur Iceland (GMT 0.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Ravello Italy (GMT + 1.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Sudbury Canada (GMT -5.0) *12:00 *14:00 *18:00 *22:00 00:00 04:00 10:00
Oran Algeria (GMT + 1.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Tela Honduras (GMT -6.0) *11:00 *13:00 *17:00 *21:00 *23:00 03:00 09:00
Laxou France (GMT + 1.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Jakarta