Current Time in Iowa, United States

15:05:07
is current local time in Iowa, United States
Today is Monday 8th of February 2016 in Iowa United States
  • Country: United States
  • Embassy: United States
  • Currency:
  • Currency Code: USD
  • Continent: North America
  • Timezone: America/Chicago
  • Latitude: 42° 0' 0" N
  • Longitude: 93° 30' 1" W

Compare time of Iowa with other cities

Iowa, United States
(GMT -6.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Teluk Bayur Indonesia (GMT + 8.0) 14:00 16:00 20:00 24:00 2:00 6:00 12:00
Benguela Angola (GMT + 1.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Tiawang Indonesia (GMT + 8.0) 14:00 16:00 20:00 24:00 2:00 6:00 12:00
Khipro Pakistan (GMT + 5.0) 11:00 13:00 17:00 21:00 23:00 3:00 9:00
Ein Yahav Israel (GMT + 2.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Puerto Carreno Colombia (GMT -5.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Seydisfjordur Iceland (GMT 0.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Bernard United States (GMT -7.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Kostanay Kazakhstan (GMT + 5.0) 11:00 13:00 17:00 21:00 23:00 3:00 9:00
Waspan Nicaragua (GMT -6.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Amalfi Italy (GMT + 1.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Upper Heyford United Kingdom (GMT 0.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Kivalina United States (GMT -9.0) *21:00 *23:00 03:00 07:00 09:00 13:00 19:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Iowa