»
»
» Hyderabad

What time is it in Hyderabad, India right now?

23:32:20
is current local time in Hyderabad, India
Today is Sunday 21th of December 2014 in Hyderabad India

Country: India

Embassy: India

Currency: Rupee

Currency Code: INR

Continent: Asia

Timezone: Asia/Kolkata

Latitude: 17° 27' 0'' N

Longitude: 78° 27' 45'' E

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

Hyderabad, India
(GMT +5.5)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Batu Pahat Malaysia (GMT + 8.0) 02:30 04:30 08:30 12:30 14:30 18:30 24:30
Rheindahlen Germany (GMT + 1.0) *20:0-30 *22:0-30 02:0-30 06:0-30 08:0-30 12:0-30 18:0-30
Southfield United States (GMT -5.0) *14:0-30 *16:0-30 *20:0-30 00:0-30 02:0-30 06:0-30 12:0-30
Savuti Botswana (GMT + 2.0) *21:0-30 *23:0-30 03:0-30 07:0-30 09:0-30 13:0-30 19:0-30
Luozi Congo (GMT + 1.0) *20:0-30 *22:0-30 02:0-30 06:0-30 08:0-30 12:0-30 18:0-30
South Haven United States (GMT -6.0) *13:0-30 *15:0-30 *19:0-30 *23:0-30 01:0-30 05:0-30 11:0-30
Ashtabula United States (GMT -5.0) *14:0-30 *16:0-30 *20:0-30 00:0-30 02:0-30 06:0-30 12:0-30
Ste Therese Point Canada (GMT -6.0) *13:0-30 *15:0-30 *19:0-30 *23:0-30 01:0-30 05:0-30 11:0-30
Saidpur Bangladesh (GMT + 6.0) 00:30 02:30 06:30 10:30 12:30 16:30 22:30
Port Elizabeth Saint Vincent and the Grenadines (GMT -4.0) *15:0-30 *17:0-30 *21:0-30 01:0-30 03:0-30 07:0-30 13:0-30
Motueka New Zealand (GMT + 13.0) 07:30 09:30 13:30 17:30 19:30 23:30 5:30
Kuala Lumpur Malaysia (GMT + 8.0) 02:30 04:30 08:30 12:30 14:30 18:30 24:30
Kramfors Sweden (GMT + 1.0) *20:0-30 *22:0-30 02:0-30 06:0-30 08:0-30 12:0-30 18:0-30

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Hyderabad