»
»
» Hong Kong

What time is it in Hong Kong, Hong Kong right now?

Current time in Hong Kong, Hong Kong
11:48:31
Today is Thursday 17th of April 2014 in Hong Kong Hong Kong

Country: Hong Kong

Embassy: Hong Kong

Currency: Dollar

Currency Code: HKD

Continent:

Timezone: Asia/Hong_Kong

Latitude: 22° 17' 2" N

Longitude: 114° 9' 0" E

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

Hong Kong, Hong Kong
(GMT +8.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Ord United States (GMT -7.0) *09:00 *11:00 *15:00 *19:00 *21:00 01:00 07:00
Cucuta Colombia (GMT -5.0) *11:00 *13:00 *17:00 *21:00 *23:00 03:00 09:00
Linz Austria (GMT + 1.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Capitola United States (GMT -5.0) *11:00 *13:00 *17:00 *21:00 *23:00 03:00 09:00
Chernovtsy Ukraine (GMT + 2.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Cold Bay United States (GMT -9.0) *07:00 *09:00 *13:00 *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 05:00
Ponte Vedra Beach United States (GMT -5.0) *11:00 *13:00 *17:00 *21:00 *23:00 03:00 09:00
Caracas Venezuela (GMT -4.5) *12:0-30 *14:0-30 *18:0-30 *22:0-30 00:0-30 04:0-30 10:0-30
New Orleans Louis Armstrong United States (GMT -6.0) *10:00 *12:00 *16:00 *20:00 *22:00 02:00 08:00
Alor Star Malaysia (GMT + 8.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
West Monroe United States (GMT -5.0) *11:00 *13:00 *17:00 *21:00 *23:00 03:00 09:00
Kinshasa Democratic Republic of the Congo (GMT ) *16:00 *18:00 *22:00 02:00 04:00 08:00 14:00
San Jose Costa Rica (GMT -6.0) *10:00 *12:00 *16:00 *20:00 *22:00 02:00 08:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Nearby cities of Hong Kong

Local map of Hong Kong