What time is it in Hampton, United States right now?

Current time in Hampton, United States
00:12:44
Today is Wednesday 16th of April 2014 in Hampton United States

Country: United States

Embassy: United States

Currency: Dollar

Currency Code: USD

Continent:

Timezone: America/New_York

Latitude: 37° 1' 47" N

Longitude: 76° 20' 42" W

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

Hampton, United States
(GMT -5.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Morrocco Italy (GMT + 1.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Winnemucca United States (GMT -7.0) *22:00 00:00 04:00 08:00 10:00 14:00 20:00
Chamonix-Mont-Blanc Austria (GMT + 1.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
San Rafael Argentina (GMT -3.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
Linz Austria (GMT + 1.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Woodland United States (GMT -8.0) *21:00 *23:00 03:00 07:00 09:00 13:00 19:00
San Cristobal de Las Casas Guatemala (GMT -6.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Trombetas Brazil (GMT -3.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
Matlock United Kingdom (GMT 0.0) 05:00 07:00 11:00 15:00 17:00 21:00 3:00
Saint Croix United States (GMT ) 05:00 07:00 11:00 15:00 17:00 21:00 3:00
Rumbai Indonesia (GMT + 8.0) 13:00 15:00 19:00 23:00 1:00 5:00 11:00
South Padre Island United States (GMT -4.5) 00:30 02:30 06:30 10:30 12:30 16:30 22:30
Manja Madagascar (GMT + 3.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Hampton