What time is it in Glasgow, United Kingdom right now?

Current time in Glasgow, United Kingdom
19:46:18
Today is Sunday 20th of April 2014 in Glasgow United Kingdom

Country: United Kingdom

Embassy: United Kingdom

Currency: Pound

Currency Code: GBP

Continent:

Timezone: Europe/London

Latitude:

Longitude:

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

Glasgow, United Kingdom
(GMT +0.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
West Memphis United States (GMT -6.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez Chile (GMT -3.0) *21:00 *23:00 03:00 07:00 09:00 13:00 19:00
Raroia French Polynesia (GMT -10.0) *14:00 *16:00 *20:00 00:00 02:00 06:00 12:00
Alexandria Egypt (GMT + 2.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
Springbok South Africa (GMT + 2.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
Bruges France (GMT + 1.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Asahikawa Japan (GMT + 9.0) 09:00 11:00 15:00 19:00 21:00 1:00 7:00
Santa Monica United States (GMT -8.0) *16:00 *18:00 *22:00 02:00 04:00 08:00 14:00
Ushuaia Argentina (GMT -3.0) *21:00 *23:00 03:00 07:00 09:00 13:00 19:00
Nelson New Zealand (GMT + 13.0) 13:00 15:00 19:00 23:00 1:00 5:00 11:00
Big Creek United States (GMT -9.0) *15:00 *17:00 *21:00 01:00 03:00 07:00 13:00
Machala Canton Ecuador (GMT ) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Girdwood United States (GMT -5.0) *19:00 *21:00 01:00 05:00 07:00 11:00 17:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Glasgow