What time is it in Gisborne, New Zealand right now?

10:39:17
is current local time in Gisborne, New Zealand
Today is Thursday 23th of October 2014 in Gisborne New Zealand

Country: New Zealand

Embassy: New Zealand

Currency: Dollar

Currency Code: NZD

Continent: Oceania

Timezone: Pacific/Auckland

Latitude: 38° 39' 34'' S

Longitude: 177° 58' 19'' E

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

Gisborne, New Zealand
(GMT +13.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Malibu United States (GMT -8.0) *03:00 *05:00 *09:00 *13:00 *15:00 *19:00 01:00
Namangan Uzbekistan (GMT + 5.0) *16:00 *18:00 *22:00 02:00 04:00 08:00 14:00
Urrao Colombia (GMT -5.0) *06:00 *08:00 *12:00 *16:00 *18:00 *22:00 04:00
The Rocks Australia (GMT + 11.0) *22:00 00:00 04:00 08:00 10:00 14:00 20:00
Los Angeles Chile (GMT -3.0) *08:00 *10:00 *14:00 *18:00 *20:00 00:00 06:00
Pendopo Indonesia (GMT + 7.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Bomai Papua New Guinea (GMT + 10.0) *21:00 *23:00 03:00 07:00 09:00 13:00 19:00
Pickens United States (GMT -5.0) *06:00 *08:00 *12:00 *16:00 *18:00 *22:00 04:00
Ballarat East Australia (GMT + 10.0) *21:00 *23:00 03:00 07:00 09:00 13:00 19:00
Girne Turkey (GMT + 2.0) *13:00 *15:00 *19:00 *23:00 01:00 05:00 11:00
Barrancabermeja Colombia (GMT -5.0) *06:00 *08:00 *12:00 *16:00 *18:00 *22:00 04:00
Dauphin Canada (GMT -6.0) *05:00 *07:00 *11:00 *15:00 *17:00 *21:00 03:00
Vallegrande Bolivia (GMT -4.0) *07:00 *09:00 *13:00 *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 05:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Gisborne