What time is it in Gisborne, New Zealand right now?

Current time in Gisborne, New Zealand
12:49:40
Today is Thursday 17th of April 2014 in Gisborne New Zealand

Country: New Zealand

Embassy: New Zealand

Currency: Dollar

Currency Code: NZD

Continent: Oceania

Timezone: Pacific/Auckland

Latitude: 38° 39' 34'' S

Longitude: 177° 58' 19'' E

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

Gisborne, New Zealand
(GMT +13.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Long Apung Indonesia (GMT -5.0) *06:00 *08:00 *12:00 *16:00 *18:00 *22:00 04:00
Aklavik Canada (GMT -7.0) *04:00 *06:00 *10:00 *14:00 *16:00 *20:00 02:00
Jacksonville United States (GMT -5.0) *06:00 *08:00 *12:00 *16:00 *18:00 *22:00 04:00
Bandar Lengeh Iran (GMT + 3.5) *15:0-30 *17:0-30 *21:0-30 01:0-30 03:0-30 07:0-30 13:0-30
Atlantic City United States (GMT -5.0) *06:00 *08:00 *12:00 *16:00 *18:00 *22:00 04:00
Malindi Kenya (GMT + 3.0) *14:00 *16:00 *20:00 00:00 02:00 06:00 12:00
Cape Horn United States (GMT -7.0) *04:00 *06:00 *10:00 *14:00 *16:00 *20:00 02:00
Macau China (GMT + 8.0) *19:00 *21:00 01:00 05:00 07:00 11:00 17:00
Cortona Italy (GMT + 1.0) *12:00 *14:00 *18:00 *22:00 00:00 04:00 10:00
Cooktown Australia (GMT + 10.0) *21:00 *23:00 03:00 07:00 09:00 13:00 19:00
Maguing Philippines (GMT + 8.0) *19:00 *21:00 01:00 05:00 07:00 11:00 17:00
Tacna Peru (GMT -5.0) *06:00 *08:00 *12:00 *16:00 *18:00 *22:00 04:00
Superior United States (GMT + 2.0) *13:00 *15:00 *19:00 *23:00 01:00 05:00 11:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Gisborne