»
»
» El Calafate

What time is it in El Calafate, Argentina right now?

00:52:14
is current local time in El Calafate, Argentina
Today is Saturday 1th of November 2014 in El Calafate Argentina

Country: Argentina

Embassy: Argentina

Currency: Peso

Currency Code: ARS

Continent: South America

Timezone: America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos

Latitude: 50° 16' 49'' S

Longitude: 72° 3' 11'' W

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

El Calafate, Argentina
(GMT -3.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Palmarito Venezuela (GMT -4.5) *23:0-30 01:0-30 05:0-30 09:0-30 11:0-30 15:0-30 21:0-30
West Point United States (GMT -9.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Likoma Island Malawi (GMT + 2.0) 05:00 07:00 11:00 15:00 17:00 21:00 3:00
Russellville United States (GMT -6.0) *21:00 *23:00 03:00 07:00 09:00 13:00 19:00
Asapa Papua New Guinea (GMT + 10.0) 13:00 15:00 19:00 23:00 1:00 5:00 11:00
Bourg-En-Bresse France (GMT + 1.0) 04:00 06:00 10:00 14:00 16:00 20:00 2:00
Quinhagak United States (GMT -9.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Wichita Falls United States (GMT -6.0) *21:00 *23:00 03:00 07:00 09:00 13:00 19:00
Lemmon United States (GMT -7.0) *20:00 *22:00 02:00 06:00 08:00 12:00 18:00
Dole France (GMT + 1.0) 04:00 06:00 10:00 14:00 16:00 20:00 2:00
El Alto Bolivia (GMT -4.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Hola Kenya (GMT + 3.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Elounda Greece (GMT + 2.0) 05:00 07:00 11:00 15:00 17:00 21:00 3:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of El Calafate