»
»
» El Calafate

What time is it in El Calafate, Argentina right now?

20:16:43
is current local time in El Calafate, Argentina
Today is Wednesday 30th of July 2014 in El Calafate Argentina

Country: Argentina

Embassy: Argentina

Currency: Peso

Currency Code: ARS

Continent: South America

Timezone: America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos

Latitude: 50° 16' 49'' S

Longitude: 72° 3' 11'' W

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

El Calafate, Argentina
(GMT -3.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Strangnas Sweden (GMT + 1.0) 04:00 06:00 10:00 14:00 16:00 20:00 2:00
Altenstadt Germany (GMT + 1.0) 04:00 06:00 10:00 14:00 16:00 20:00 2:00
Ticantiki Panama (GMT -5.0) *22:00 00:00 04:00 08:00 10:00 14:00 20:00
Poltava Ukraine (GMT + 2.0) 05:00 07:00 11:00 15:00 17:00 21:00 3:00
Kamembe Rwanda (GMT + 2.0) 05:00 07:00 11:00 15:00 17:00 21:00 3:00
Mys Kamennyy Russia (GMT + 5.0) 08:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 20:00 24:00 6:00
Ocracoke United States (GMT -5.0) *22:00 00:00 04:00 08:00 10:00 14:00 20:00
La Junta United States (GMT -7.0) *20:00 *22:00 02:00 06:00 08:00 12:00 18:00
Punta de Mita Mexico (GMT -7.0) *20:00 *22:00 02:00 06:00 08:00 12:00 18:00
Spoleto Italy (GMT + 1.0) 04:00 06:00 10:00 14:00 16:00 20:00 2:00
Port Townsend United States (GMT -8.0) *19:00 *21:00 01:00 05:00 07:00 11:00 17:00
Sliema Italy (GMT + 1.0) 04:00 06:00 10:00 14:00 16:00 20:00 2:00
Avinger United States (GMT -6.0) *21:00 *23:00 03:00 07:00 09:00 13:00 19:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of El Calafate