What time is it in Denver, United States right now?

Current time in Denver, United States
12:46:25
Today is Sunday 20th of April 2014 in Denver United States

Country: United States

Embassy: United States

Currency: Dollar

Currency Code: USD

Continent:

Timezone: America/Denver

Latitude: 39° 44' 20" N

Longitude: 104° 59' 4" W

Search:
From:
reverse locations
To:
 

More Information

Denver, United States
(GMT -7.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Amarillo United States (GMT -6.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Sambu Panama (GMT -5.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
Humberside United Kingdom (GMT 0.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Varginha Brazil (GMT -2.0) 05:00 07:00 11:00 15:00 17:00 21:00 3:00
Bogor Indonesia (GMT + 7.0) 14:00 16:00 20:00 24:00 2:00 6:00 12:00
Port Elizabeth South Africa (GMT + 2.0) 09:00 11:00 15:00 19:00 21:00 1:00 7:00
Port Huron United States (GMT -5.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
Addison United States (GMT -5.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
Gambela Ethiopia (GMT + 3.0) 10:00 12:00 16:00 20:00 22:00 2:00 8:00
Alameda United States (GMT -8.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Yorke Island Australia (GMT -8.0) *23:00 01:00 05:00 09:00 11:00 15:00 21:00
Yarra Glen Australia (GMT + 11.0) 18:00 20:00 24:00 4:00 6:00 10:00 16:00
Uyuni Bolivia (GMT -4.0) 03:00 05:00 09:00 13:00 15:00 19:00 1:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Denver